Recipients of Garmin Chair Professorships and Garmin Scholar Fellowships

Garmin Chair Professorships

Year	Name	Department
2024	Chen, Hsin-Hsi	Department of Computer Science and Information Engineering
2024	Chen, Homer H.	Graduate Institute of Communication Engineering
2024	Chen, Liang-Chia	Department of Mechanical Engineering

Garmin Scholar Fellowships

Year	Name	Department
2024	Wu, Chung-Tse Michael	Department of Electrical Engineering
2024	Lee, Chun-Yi	Department of Computer Science and Information Engineering
2024	Hung, Shih-Han	Department of Electrical Engineering
2024	Ke, Chun-Yu	Department of Civil Engineering
2024	Leigh Aldous	Department of Chemical Engineering

Update : 26/9/2024