Winners of Excelsior Scholar Fellowship

Year	Name	Department
2023	Kao, Wei-H.	Department of Foreign Languages & Literatures
	Huang, Ssu-Yen	Department of Physics
	Huang, Min-Hua	Department of Political Science
	Huang, Ching-I	Department of Economics
	Liu, Helene Minyi	Department of of Medicine
	Chan, Chih-Chiang	Graduate Institute of Physiology
	Chen, Hsien-Yeh	Department of Chemical Engineering
	Yen, Hung-Wei	Department of Materials Science & Engineering
	Chen, Hui-Wen	Department of Veterinary Medicine
	Chang, Yen-Cheng	Department of Finance
	Kuo, Po-Hsiu	Institute of Epidemiology and Preventive Medicine
	Yang, Chia-Hsiang	Department of Electrical Engineering
	Tsai, Hsin-Mu	Department of Computer Science & Information Engineering
	Shao, Ching-Ping	Department of Law
	Tsai, Su-Yi	Department of Life Science

Update: 11/7/2023