## Winners of Eminence Chair Professorships/Scholar Fellowships

Year	Awards	Name	Department
2020	Eminence Scholar Fellowships of Chen-Yung	Hsieh, I-Yun	Department of Civil Engineering
		Yu, Shu-Han	Institute of Biotechnology
		Kevin Tseng	Department of Finance
		Cheng, Mei-Chun	Department of Biochemical Science & Technology
2021	Eminence Scholar Fellowships of Fubon	Chen, Kevin T.	Department of Biomedical Engineering
2022	Eminence Scholar Fellowships of Fubon	Wang, Chiao-Hsuan	Department of Physics
		Cheng, Chi-An	Department of Pharmacy
2023	Eminence Chair Professorships of Chen-Yung	Lin, Zong-Hong	Department of Biomedical Engineering
	Eminence Chair Professorships of Fubon	Wang, Chien-Lung	Department of Chemistry
		Philip Tseng	Department of Psychology
		Cheng, Wen-Huang	Department of Computer Science & Information Engineering
		Yang, Yi-Hsuan	Department of Electrical Engineering
	Eminence Scholar Fellowships of Fubon	Ke, Wei-Ren	Department of Pharmacy
		Chris Lien	Department of International Business
		Yu, Chun-Wei	Institute of Molecular & Cellular Biology
	Eminence Scholar Fellowships of Zhuo-Zhang Zong	Chiang, Ya-Yu	Department of Mechanical Engineering